• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
HS - AP Testing/US Government Location
High School

Contact
Molly Sherman

RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
AM - 3rd & 4th Grade Instrumental Concert
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School

Contact
Dr. Katzenmoyer skatzenmoyer@fleetwoodasd.org

WC 3rd & 4th Grade Instrumental Concert
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School

RE - 3rd & 4th Grade Instrumental Music Concert
@ 7:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
Committee of the Whole Meeting
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
HS Board Room

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
HS - AP Testing/English Lit
@ 7:30 AM
Location
High School

Contact
Molly Sherman

RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
HS - Journalism/Art/Business Awards
@ 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019
HS - AP Testing/Chemistry
@ 7:30 AM
Location
High School

Contact
Molly Sherman

RE - Art Show, Open House, Concert, and BOGO Book Fair
@ 6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019
HS - AP Testing/US History (AM), Computer Science Principles (PM)
@ 7:30 AM
Location
High School

Contact
Molly Sherman

HS - Vocal/Jazz Concert
@ 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019