• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, April 8, 2018
[ details ] MS - Jazz Band "Get JazzEd" Clinic
Location
Doubletree Hotel

Contact
Mr. Nygard knygard@fleetwoodasd.org

Monday, April 9, 2018
[ details ] AM - PSSA ELA Testing
[ details ] WC - PSSA's (ELA)
[ details ] RE - Kindergarten Registration
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
[ details ] AM - PSSA ELA Testing
[ details ] WC - PSSA's (ELA)
[ details ] MS - PSSA - ELA
[ details ] AM - Force
@ 3:45 PM — 4:45 PM
[ details ] WC PTA Meeting
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
WC Library

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
[ details ] AM - PSSA ELA Testing
[ details ] WC - PSSA's (ELA)
[ details ] MS - PSSA - ELA
[ details ] AM - Bowling
@ 3:55 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
[ details ] AM - PSSA ELA Testing
[ details ] WC - PSSA's (ELA)
[ details ] MS - PSSA - ELA
[ details ] AM - Force
@ 3:45 PM — 4:45 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
[ details ] AM - PSSA ELA Testing
[ details ] WC - PSSA's (ELA)
[ details ] MS - PSSA - ELA Makeups
[ details ] AM - Military Family Appreciation Day - Wear Purple
[ details ] WC - Music in Our Schools Assembly
@ 1:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Location
LGI

Saturday, April 14, 2018
[ details ] HS Music Trip

print      
<<April 2018>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345

[Return to today's events]