• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, March 18, 2018
[ details ] WC - WC PTA Bingo
@ 1:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood Grange

More Information

Bingo is at the Fleetwood Grange

Doors open at 12:00 pm

Bingo starts at 1:00 pm

[ details ] HS Musical
@ 2:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School

Monday, March 19, 2018
[ details ] WC - All Sports Fitness Day
More Information

Wear appropriate athletic gear (team wear, school spirit, or exercise)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
[ details ] HS - End of 3rd Quarter
[ details ] WC Kindergarten Registration
Location
Willow Creek

More Information

Please call the school office at 610-944-8404 to make an appointment.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
[ details ] AM - Bowling
@ 3:55 PM
[ details ] Safe Grad Parent Meeting
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School Cafe

Thursday, March 22, 2018
[ details ] RE - Kindergarten Registration
[ details ] MS - German Club Spring Meeting
@ 3:15 PM
Location
FAMS Cafe A

Contact
Mrs. Moll cmoll@fleetwoodasd.org

More Information

This meeting will be held in Cafe A.  A permission needed to be completed to attend this meeting.  Please see Mrs. Moll in room 208 if you need a form.

Friday, March 23, 2018
[ details ] AM - Kindergarten Registration
[ details ] WC - School Spirit Day
More Information

Wear your Willow Creek or Fleetwood Gear!

Saturday, March 24, 2018

print      
<<March 2018>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

[Return to today's events]