• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, March 17, 2019
[ details ] HS - Musical - Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
@ 2:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School

Monday, March 18, 2019
[ details ] RE: Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
[ details ] Board Meeting
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
HS Board Room

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
[ details ] RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
[ details ] 2019 Safe Grad Meeting
@ 7:00 PM
Location
HS Libary

Thursday, March 21, 2019
[ details ] Activities Booster Club Meeting
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Board Room - Fleetwood High

More Information

Please join us!  All parents are invited.  

Friday, March 22, 2019
[ details ] RE - Report Card Day
[ details ] RE - Richmond Rocks Spirit Day: Wear your Richmond Rocks shirt or Red
[ details ] RE - Music in the Schools Assembly
@ 2:30 PM — 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019

print      
<<March 2019>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

[Return to today's events]