• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
[ details ] RE - End of 2nd Trimester
[ details ] RE: Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
[ details ] RE PTA - Q & A with Dr. Miller
@ 6:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
[ details ] WC - Spring Picture Day
[ details ] RE - 3rd Trimester Begins
[ details ] RE - FORCE at 4:00 p.m.
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
[ details ] Committee of the Whole Meeting
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
HS Board Room

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
[ details ] RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
[ details ] HS - Safe Grad Klinger's Dine In
@ 4:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Location
Klinger's

Friday, March 15, 2019
[ details ] School in Session/Snow Make-up Day #4
[ details ] RE - Spirit Day: Wear Green Today!
[ details ] HS Musical - Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High

Saturday, March 16, 2019
[ details ] HS - Musical - Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School


print      
<<March 2019>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

[Return to today's events]