• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, February 18, 2019, Friday, March 15, 2019, Monday, April 15, 2019 and Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - due to Snow Make -up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, December 30, 2018
[ details ] Holiday - Winter Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
[ details ] Holiday - Winter Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
[ details ] Holiday - Winter Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
[ details ] WC - College Day - Wear your favorite college gear!
More Information

Wear your favorite college gear in honor of the Rose Bowl!

[ details ] RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
[ details ] MS - Spelling Bee
Location
FAMS Library

Contact
Mrs. Moore vamoore@fleetwoodasd.org

More Information

More information will follow.

Saturday, January 5, 2019

print      
<<December 2018>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

[Return to today's events]