• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Holiday - Winter Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Holiday - Winter Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Holiday - Winter Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Holiday - Winter Break
Sport Hall of Fame Induction Location
Fleetwood High School

Friday, December 28, 2018
Holiday - Winter Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Holiday - Winter Break