• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
MS - Choral/Jazz Winter Concert
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood Area High School

Contact
knygard@fleetwoodasd.org

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
HS - Mini Thon Fundraiser at Zoup
@ 5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Zoup 760 Woodland Rd, Wyomissing, PA 19610

More Information

Please bring this flyer in when you go!

 

/userfiles/83/my files/zoup_school night_poster 12-11.pdf?id=4308

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
MS - PTA Meeting
@ 6:30 PM
Location
FAMS Library

Friday, December 14, 2018
WC - Spirit Day - Wear your favorite Fleetwood/Willow Creek Gear More Information

Spirit Day - Wear your favorite Fleetwood/Willow Creek Gear

Saturday, December 15, 2018