• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
[ details ] RE - Kindness Week: Shine for Kindness - Weaar neon colors or sparkles
[ details ] RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
[ details ] RE - Crazy for Kindness - Wear crazy socks
[ details ] RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
[ details ] RE - Dreaming of Kindness - Wear pajamas
[ details ] RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
[ details ] RE - Powered by Kindness - Wear a Superhero shirt or Red, White, & Blue
[ details ] Winter Blood Drive
@ 7:00 AM — 4:00 PM
[ details ] RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019
[ details ] RE - 100 Days of Kindness and Counting - Dress like you are 100
Saturday, February 2, 2019

print      
<<January 2019>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789

[Return to today's events]