• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
[ details ] WC - Mindful Monday - Wear your athletic gear!
More Information

Wear your athletic gear to participate in a mindful activity in your classroom.

[ details ] RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
[ details ] Committee of the Whole Meeting
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
Hs Board Room

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
[ details ] MS - 6th Grade Field Trip to the PA Farm Show
Location
PA Farm Show Complex in Harrisburg, PA

Contact
kyerger@fleetwoodasd.org

More Information

This trip will take place during the school day.  More information will follow.

[ details ] RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019
[ details ] RE PTA - PTA Meeting
@ 6:00 PM — 6:00 PM
[ details ] MS - IXL Parent Open House
@ 7:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
FAMS Library

More Information

IXL Parent Open House for 7th and 8th Grade Students

Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019

print      
<<January 2019>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789

[Return to today's events]