• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
[ details ] WC - Start of 3rd Trimester
[ details ] AM Spring Pictures
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
[ details ] WC - Spring Pictures
[ details ] WC PTA Dine & Donate at Spuds
Location
Spuds in Kutztown

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
[ details ] AM - Bowling
@ 3:55 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
[ details ] HS - Regional Science Olympiad
[ details ] MS - Science Olympiad
@ 7:00 AM
Location
Kutztown University Field House

More Information

The bus will return back to FAMS at or around 5pm.

[ details ] MS - PTA Meeting
@ 6:00 PM
Location
FAMS Library

More Information

This meeting is rescheduled from the snow day Wed. Mar. 7.

[ details ] HS Musical
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School

[ details ] Activities Booster Club Meeting
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Board Room - Fleetwood High

More Information

Please join us!  All parents are invited.  

Friday, March 16, 2018
[ details ] AM - Rainbow Day - Kindergarten - Red, 1st - Orange, 2nd - Yellow, 3rd - Green, 4th - Blue
[ details ] WC - Wear Green for St. Patrick's Day
[ details ] RE - Report Card Day
[ details ] MS - Student Council Dance (6th - 8th Grades)
@ 3:15 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
Fleetwood Area Middle School

Contact
610-944-7634

More Information

Times will vary by grade level. More information will follow.

[ details ] HS Musical
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School

Saturday, March 17, 2018
[ details ] HS Musical
@ 7:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School


print      
<<March 2018>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

[Return to today's events]