• Alert: Due to the anticipated snow and ice throughout the afternoon hours, we will be dismissing students early today, November 15. The high school will begin dismissal at 10:30, middle school at 11:15 and elementary at 11:45. High school students are being offered a bag lunch while middle and elementary students will be served a hot lunch. After school activities are cancelled for today.

School Board

Fleetwood Area School District
Board of School Directors

2018 Board of School Directors

Back Row (left to right)

Mrs. Lisa J. Bogacki (2021); Mr. Robert K. Gore (2019); Mr. Michael D. Noll (Board Secretary) (2021); Dr. Richard R. Kaskey (2019); Mr. James M. Younker (2019); Mr. Gary A. Reinert (2019)


Front Row (left to right)

Mrs. Heidi A. Orth (Business Manager); Mrs. Amaal Awadalla (Assistant Superintendent); Dr. Greg M. Miller (Superintendent); Mr. Timothy M. Heffner (Board President) (2019); Mr. Kevin L. Manmiller (Board Vice President) (2021); Mrs. Cindy Fowler (2021; resigned Aug 2018)


School Board member not shown in picture - Matthew Davenport effective 9/18/2018 through 2019

 Unless otherwise noted on our district calendar, Committee of the Whole Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday and Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month. All meetings are held at 7pm in the District Administration Board Room located across from the High School Auditorium unless otherwise noted. Click here to view the 2018 Board Calendar.

At each of the board meetings that take place the minutes of the previous board meeting are submitted for approval by the district's board of directors. As soon as possible, the approved or amended minutes are made available in our administrative office and here on our district web site. Until the minutes are approved, they are not official and cannot be posted.